Welcome to my corner of the web. Check out this page for my latest news. You can click on the boxes above to read more about me and my books, and to sign up to receive my newsletter.

Look for my books at:


Some books also available at the Apple iBookstore.

Follow or friend me:


* * * * *

Shop at my card store on Etsy:


* * * * *

February 5, 2015
Coming soon! Get Lucky, a boxed set of seven stories by seven different authors, including my novella, "Romancing Raine". All seven stories have a St. Patrick's Day/Irish theme, and the set will sell for only 99¢. It will soon be available for preorder at all the online retailers. Look for it on sale on March 16th.

Click on the cover for pre-order links and more information.


October 28, 2014
New release! Flaming Hot is now available in print and ebook! It's a trio of novellas about the firefighters of Lanville, Texas, who put out fires during the day and create sparks between the sheets at night. Meet Eve and Quade, Paige and Cort, and Kirk and Joshua, and travel with them on their journeys to love.

Click on the cover for direct buy links.

September 15, 2014
Men of Calder County, 13 stories written by 13 bestselling authors in one ebook file, featuring my novella, "David", is now available. David Dunning and Kristina Thomas begin to fall in love while filming a movie at his family's cattle ranch in Calder County, Texas. But a killer lurks in the background, determined to destroy the couple's happiness.

Click on the cover for direct buy links.


August 25, 2014
New release! Very Special Friends is now available! Jamie Buchanan and Rick Cullen had loved each other as teenagers, but pride and misunderstandings tore them apart. They must overcome the pain of the past before they can trust each other and love again.

August 8, 2014
Ellora's Cave has reduced the price on almost all of my ebooks, including the latest bundles! It's a great time to stock up on the ones you've missed. Check out which books EC has published on my Publishers' Page. Direct buy links available on each book's page.

July 2, 2014
Do you love free books? Click here for the online links to Anything Goes, the first book in my Anything Goes series, for FREE.

June 13, 2014
My new venture under my "other persona". Check out Covenette Cards, the card store I started on Etsy. More cards are added each week, so visit often.

Click on the banner to be taken directly to my shop.


June 13, 2014
New release! Taste of Bliss is now available in ebook. This book takes up where my story "The Right Number" in the anthology NightShift left off. Wolves are disappearing from Tyrus Chamberlain's pack. He turns to a security company for help, expecting a man named Mac Payne to arrive. Instead, Mackenzie shows up and it's instant lust for both of them.

Mac still longs for her husband that she lost three years ago, so isn't interested in getting involved with Ty. But the call of the wolf can't be denied for long. When she finally surrenders to its call, the passion between her and Ty is explosive.

March 25, 2014
New release! Smokin' Hot is now available in both print and ebook. It contains three novellas—"Singe", "Smolder", and "Spark"—about the hot, sexy firefighters in Lanville, Texas, and the women who fall in love with them.


This site last updated February 24, 2015. Eighteen years or older to continue, please.

Copyright © 2003-2015 by Lynn LaFleur